Jag är så glad och stolt över att ha fått denna chansen! /I am so proud and honored to have this opportunity to be a member of the Club Ruby design team!

This moring after a challenging day before (our car broke on way home after a weekend at my parents. And we was about 93 miles from our home. And well it is not going to be cheap to get it repaired.😦 ) I went on the http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com and what did I see! I had been one of the lucky that is going to be apart of the Club Ruby DT!!! I can`t really belive it! Me!!

I am so honored and proud have this opportunity!! And I understand that Megan didn`t even try to pronounce Lindas pysselblogg.  It menas Lindas craftblog in swedish!😀

Idag fick jag reda på att jag var en av de utvalda som kommer att bli Club Ruby design team. Och jag kunde knappt tro mina ögon när jag såg det. Men det var välbehövligt efter en jobbig gårdag. Vår kära bil gick sönder när vi körde hem ifrån sthlm på E4:an. Bränslepumpen gick sönder och vi bli bärgade och fick sen köra hem i en hyrbil. Bilen står i Värnamo, vilket är en bit ifrån Karlshamn.😉

Så denna nyhet var otroligt härlig!

För att se mina övriga DT-vänner och videon där ägaren Megan berättar vilka som blev DT, klicka här!

2 responses to “Jag är så glad och stolt över att ha fått denna chansen! /I am so proud and honored to have this opportunity to be a member of the Club Ruby design team!

  1. Graaattis!! Va kul att du fick uppdraget alltsåå… inte att er bil gick i sönder.
    Glaaad Påsk!
    Kraaam C

  2. Åh härligt!! Grattis Linda!!!!😀😀😀

    kram!!