Instylestamps Bloghop!

Welcome to this months bloghop.

You are coming from Joy,  You are at Linda and you are going to Lana.

And last but not least is my card for the bloghop.

The team this month was Spring/ Sant Patricks. I selected Spring and for me spring is color and butterflies. And as my father in law has a birthday coming up so I made the card to him.

The stamps is Butterfly and is colored with copics and the embossed with UTEE.

23 responses to “Instylestamps Bloghop!

  1. Love the colors you used in your card…

  2. Cute card and great colors.

  3. Beautiful card! Love the bright colors!

  4. I always love cards with butterflies ! I use them on cards a lot too😉

    Marsha

  5. wow that butterfly is beautiful!!! Awesome card. I’m sure your father in law will love it!

  6. Wow… those colors are great!! like butterflies!!!

  7. I just love this butterfly!!! The colors are so eye catching!!
    Hugs:)
    Angela

  8. great card tanks for sharing

  9. I love the butterfly. You did a great job with this card.

  10. Beautiful…love the coloring & embossing on the butterfly!

  11. Linda this is a beautifully colored butterfly. It looks so pretty on your card. Can’t wait to see butterflies again. Have a great weekend!

    Smiles!
    Gwen

  12. Cute! Cute! Cute!!!!!

  13. So gorgeous card, love the image! Hugs,moni

  14. The colors are amazing. Nice job coloring the butterfly.

  15. What a great card. I love the butterfly.

  16. Great colors on the butterfly-beautiful!

  17. You have such a good eye for color. I love this tag card and the butterfly is beautiful.

  18. Oh, that’s gorgeous! Absolutely beautiful!

  19. I love the butterfly! The tag is great too. Very lovely Card🙂

  20. Very pretty! I love these colors🙂
    hugs, margie

  21. Beautiful colors. Love it!

  22. Beautiful card!
    Hugs
    Lana x

  23. So nice card!