Bloghop

Det är dags för ett bloghop igen med instylestamps.

Här har ni hela listan av deltagare:

Kim

Mary

Jodi S.

Melissa

Joy

Maylee

Julie

Raquel (kommer ni ifrån, )

Linda (här är ni)

Janelle (hit ska ni)

Genevieve

Lysa

Virginia

Margie

Piali

Lana

Angelique

Cyndi

Ja det blev ett gäng lätt kort denna gången men jag har inte haft så mycket tid att pyssla i allt före jul och så.

//Linda

20 responses to “Bloghop

  1. Love your coloring, you card is very pretty! *Candace*

  2. Awesome cards!! You are amazing and busy🙂
    Love the color combos you used!!
    Blessings of thanks
    Mary Lou

  3. Beautiful cards Jodi!
    :o)

  4. CUTE! All are cute – I love them!

  5. Wow! You were busy making cards. I like them all. Your cardmaking style is so inspiring. Great artwork.

  6. I really enjoyed your cards. Thank you for the wonderful inspiration.

  7. I enjoyed your cards. Thank you for the inspiration!

  8. I LOVE you bright fun colors and layout for the first one and the theme you used for the last with Pam and her Bff Buster! Great job on all 3!

  9. Wow! Awesome cards. Your coloring and color choice are awesome! Great job on this challenge. hugz, Mary

  10. Linda I can’t believe all the projects! Great job. Too cute! Love the colors.

  11. Great cards. I love the images.

  12. Cute cards! I love the colors you used on the first one🙂

    Happy Hopping! ~ margie

  13. All of these cards are so cute!:)

  14. Gorgeous projects! Fab images! Hugs,moni

  15. What fun funky colours you have used. Love them all.

    Hugs
    Dawn xx

  16. I love all your bright colors!!

  17. Linda those are all darling! Great work and I just love your coloring so much!!! Have a great weekend!
    Hugs~ Kim